Rev. Mike Fordham

Senior Pastor

Rev. Mike Toluba

Associate Pastor

Rev. Neal Avirett

Associate Pastor of Pastoral Care

Amanda Blanton

Director of Nursery and Childcare

Kathy Chitty

Office Ministry Assistant

Miriam Dady

Director of Connection

Sheri Dodge

Director of Discipleship

Jim Flury

Director of Missions

Callie Ferguson

Associate Director of Killearn Student Ministries

Debbie Garven

Director of Traditional Worship

Elizabeth Giles

Director of Killearn Kids Preschool

César Guerra

Maintenance Technician and Custodian

Kathy Hodge

Church Treasurer

Mandi Lane

Director of Killearn Kids Ministries

Joel Larson

Director of Contemporary Worship

Trent Mills

Director of Killearn Student Ministries

Lauren Page

Multimedia and Production Manager

Steven Rudzik

Director of Operations

Jenny Santiago

Director of  Killearn Kids Camps

Theresa Savage

Associate Director of Killearn Kids Ministries

Tim Southwick

Lead Audio Engineer

Jennie Thompson

Assistant to Worship Arts

Michael Thompson

Director of Celebrate Recovery

Sally Tomblin

Financial Assistant

Krystal Wester

Office Ministry Assistant